header photo

Academia de Flauta de Verão

It is with great pleasure that the Academia de Flauta de Verão announces the winners of the 5º Concurso de Composição!


Helder de Oliveira and Eduardo Costa (1st prizes)

Francisco Ribeiro and Paulo Andrade (2nd prizes)

Eduardo Costa (3rd prize)

Mylson Joazeiro (honorable mention)


Congratulations to everyone!

We hope to continue to encourage the writing chamber and ensemble music for the flute. and its extended family.


Thank you to all participants and see you in the next edition!